Members and Subcommittees

2019-20 Faculty Board on Athletics Members

 

Name Position Email Address Terms of Office    
Patricia L. Bellia Chair (Appointed) pbellia@nd.edu 8/18 - 8/21
Erin Hoffman Harding          Vice President for Student Affairs eharding@nd.edu (ex officio)
Jack Swarbrick Director of Athletics swarbrick.1@nd.edu (ex officio)
Ann Firth Chief of Staff, Office of the President          firth.2@nd.edu (ex officio)
Patrick G. Holmes Director, Academic Services for
Student-Athletes
holmes.19@nd.edu (ex officio)
F. Clark Power Elected - AL fpower@nd.edu 8/17 - 8/20
(1st 3-yr. term)
Corey Angst Elected - BA cangst@nd.edu 8/17 - 8/20
(1st 3-yr. term)
Aaron Striegel Elected - EG striegel@nd.edu 8/18 - 8/21
(1st 3-yr. term)
Kevin T. Vaughan Elected - SC vaughan.4@nd.edu 8/17 - 8/20
(1st 3-yr. term)
Randy Kozel Elected - Law rkozel@nd.edu 8/19 - 8/22
(1st 3-yr. term)
Susan Ohmer Elected at-large sohmer@nd.edu 8/13 - 8/16
(1st 3-yr. term)
Richard Pierce Elected at-large rpierce@nd.edu         8/19 - 8/22
(1st 3-yr. term)
Sean Kelsey Appointed skelsey@nd.edu 8/19 - 8/20
(partial term)
Jaimie Bleck Appointed jbleck@nd.edu 8/17 - 8/20
(1st 3-yr. term)
Lauren Hanna Appointed
(Student Representative)
lhanna@nd.edu 8/19 - 8/20
(1st 1-yr. term)

Board Liaisons

Missy Conboy, Senior Deputy Athletics Director

Jody Sadler, Deputy Athletics Director

Angie Torain, Senior Associate Athletics Director

Heidi Uebelhor, Associate Athletics Director

2019-20 Subcommittee Members

Academic Integrity

Corey Angst - Co-Chair

Jamie Bleck - Co-Chair

Lauren Hanna

Patrick Holmes

Randy Kozel

Richard Pierce

Kevin Vaughan 

Student Welfare

Erin Hoffman-Harding 

Sean Kelsey

Susan Ohmer - Chair

F. Clark Power

Aaron Striegel